However, they have a "retrospective" thing going on, like an in-site app that just grabs entries from a couple of years ago and shoves them on your feed. It has shown up for me three times now. Each time it was a reminder of someone dear to me who is now dead.
Just what I needed.
And I can't find a way to turn the bloody thing off.